Skip to the content

Reach out!

Contact Us

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Contact Us Directly

John
Owner, Dispatch
(208) 359-1401
john@pococktruck.com

Amy
Ace Manifest
(208) 359-1401
amy@pococktruck.com

Stormy
Billing, Safety, Accounts Payable
(208) 359-1401
stormy@pococktruck.com

Kevin
Shop & Sales Manager
(208) 458-1002
kevin@pococktruck.com

Heather
Dispatch
(208) 359-1401
heather@pococktruck.com

Jevin
Dispatch
(208) 359-1401
jevin@pococktruck.com

Kami
Receptionist, Billing
(208) 359-1401
kami@pococktruck.com

Dustin
Farm & Ranch
208-313-3514
dustin@pococktruck.com

Jake
Farm & Ranch
208-313-7876

Melissa
Accounts Payable
(208) 359-1401
melissa@pococktruck.com

 

Get in Touch

Main Office

453 Business Loop

Sugar City, Idaho 83448

Fax: (208) 656-0580

Phone: (208) 359-1401

Truck Shop

2124 E 200 N

St. Anthony, Idaho 83445

Phone: (208) 458-1002

Cell: (208) 360-5344